Latest Products http://www.fashionnaire.co.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:35:33 +0530 en-us http://www.fashionnaire.co.in Handmade Artificial Flowers http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-artificial-flowers-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-artificial-flowers-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Handmade Artificial Flowers can be used for wedding decoration, garment decoration, various festivals and worships. These Flowers are available in quality packaging materials. Bamboo Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/bamboo-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/bamboo-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Bamboo Jewelry, which is manufactured with utmost precision, hence is quality assured. The Bamboo Jewelry is largely acclaimed for its intricate designs and carving. Brass Handicraft Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-handicraft-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-handicraft-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Handicraft Items are designed by skilled craftsmen with utmost precision. These Brass Handicraft Items are known for their excellent finishing, attractive appeal and durability. Our Brass Handicraft Items are ideal for décor as well as gifting purposes. Coconut Shell Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/coconut-shell-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/coconut-shell-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, Coconut Shell Jewelry, which is manufactured using finest quality Coconut Shell. This Jewelry is of excellent quality that provides durability and resistivity to various conditions. Dokra Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/dokra-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/dokra-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Dokra Jewelry, supplied by us, is made of brass and other metal. The Dokra Jewelry is widely demanded as it requires less maintenance and is available at the most affordable prices. German Silver Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/german-silver-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/german-silver-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our German Silver Jewelry is appreciated for its radiant finishing and stunning designs. Our German Silver Jewelry is intricately crafted for all the fashion conscious ladies. Indian Handicraft Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/indian-handicraft-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/indian-handicraft-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Handicraft Items, offered by us, are handmade and are used for decoration purpose. The Indian Handicraft Items are known for their unmatched quality and unsurpassable look. Ladies Scarves http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/ladies-scarves-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/ladies-scarves-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ladies Scarves is known for being trendy and is knitted in stylish patterns. The Ladies Scarves are extremely fashionable and are very comfortable to wear as well. Terracotta Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/terracotta-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/terracotta-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Our ravishing terracotta jeweleries are suitable for various special occasions and can be worn on regular basis as well. Cloth Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/cloth-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/cloth-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Handmade Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. Junk Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/junk-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/junk-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Seed Jewelry http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/seed-jewelry-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/seed-jewelry-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Kolkata(India) We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Bamboo Handicraft Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/bamboo-handicraft-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/bamboo-handicraft-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Brass Candle Holders http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-candle-holders-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-candle-holders-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Brass Showpiece Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-showpiece-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/brass-showpiece-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Dokra Handicraft Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/dokra-handicraft-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/dokra-handicraft-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. Handmade Gift Items http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-gift-items-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/handmade-gift-items-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Jute Dolls http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/jute-dolls-supplier.htm http://www.fashionnaire.co.in/jute-dolls-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch.